2021 Team: Shawnna Pledger, Stacy Schiller, Sasha Weinsz, Dori Robinson, Mason Parker, Beth Chatiman, Jeremy DeCarlos, Arlethia Hailstock and Bridget O’Brien

with the support of the Johnson YMCA, The Arts and Science Council, Paul Verano and Nicia Carla

2021 process and performance pictures


2020 Team

Nicia Carla
Kody Hall
2020 sharing

2019 Team

2019 Performance and Rehearsal

2017 Performance and Rehearsal